30 days of dominance : Day 30

Day 30
30

Is your need to be Dominant being met? If not, or if your situation changed, do you think that you could continue in your life and be happy and content without being able to express your Dominance in the way that feels best to you? What makes being a Dominant special to you?

Yes I would say my need is being met. Could I continue in my life if it wasn’t? Of course I could. There is more to life than D/s. Than BDSM. I choose for it to be part of my life but I could function quite fine without. I’d perhaps be more sexually frustrated and agitated but other than that I’d get by.

I like being dominant because it gives me an outlet for my imagination so the weird things that come into my head don’t go mental 😉 It turns me on.I enjoy what I can do to other people and how their enjoyment and also their suffering of that makes me feel. And now, I am going to take a break form blogging for a few days and enjoy my new car 😉

Leave me a comment . . .

