30 days of dominance : Day 26

Day 26

26

What are the qualities that you seek in a submissive partner? Are there qualities which you consider ‘must haves’ or ‘must not haves’? If so, what are they and for what reasons are they ‘must haves’ or ‘must not haves’? Sorry if this post overlaps something else I wrote this month, but I’m too tired to think of an alternative topic !

I think a submissive should have similar qualities to what I have I suppose, since otherwise how are they going to get on with me. Well, similar in some senses, the opposite in others.

I’m not looking for a submissive at present but if I were they’d need to be female and feminine. I’m not really into tom boys, I like feminine girls, but I do very much like geeks and girls with glasses. That is definitely my type. Relatively obvious seeing Trinity Pup and Anne O’Malley together 😉 Both being incredibly hot 😉

I think it helps for submissives to be younger, though it’s not essential I suppose maybe around 15 years either side is good, I think any more than that and life experiences would be too far different.

I like to have an attractive subbie, or at least, someone who is attractive to me. What’s the point otherwise.

Those things are I suppose the superficial surface things but still relevant, the main thing is there needs to be that X factor.

Also, they need to be intelligent. Not necessarily experts on the things I’m knowledgable on but on something. An interest in history, literature, art, those kind of things helps. Someone who’s main interests are Lady Gaga and getting excessively drunk is not going to get on with me lol

They also need to be loyal and dependable. I really don’t like flaky people that cancel arrangements last minute or mess me around. They need to put me first, unless there’s something really unavoidable to stop them doing so, like I don’t know, family, work, those kind of things lol

I need to be able to trust them too. I don’t think I’ve ever played with anyone untrustworthy and I don’t want to start.

They also need to be kind and caring. It goes without saying I suppose, but I wouldn’t be interested in an ice maiden! They also need to be talkative and not a mute! It doesn’t matter if they don’t know when to shut up I have gags for that.

I think it also is a requirement for any submissive to be both adventurous and imaginative, I wouldn’t want to play with someone who was close minded to new ideas. They’d also need to like pain and also demonstrate that in a way that turns me on. Being stoic and unreactive really doesn’t do it for me. Unless it’s clear its subspace, thats a different thing. They also need to like bondage. A lot.

That’s it I think.

Oh I forgot. I mentioned it before somewhere I’m sure but they need to be sexually available if I want but also sexually chaste if I want. They also need to like cuddles otherwise they can fuck. right. off. 😉

 

 

One thought on “30 days of dominance : Day 26

  1. Well written and fascinating. Why is such straightforward, honest and interesting writing about oneself so rare? I think it takes courage and confidence – which you seem to have in spades.

Leave me a comment . . .

