30 days of dominance : Day 25

Day 25

25

Are there items, objects or rituals that represent or help you express your Dominance? If not, have you ever thought of adding or being gifted one? Is there a special significance to these objects or rituals?

I  have a lot of stuff. Outfits. Toys. A lot. Too much even. So much that I need a bigger wardrobe, a bigger playroom, a bigger house 😉 But then again at the same time not enough either, there’s always other stuff I lust after or that I get jealous that other people have! There’s also plenty that I forget that I have. #first world fetish problems 😉

All those things help me express my dominance but aren’t essential. For one, I can be dominant easily enough just with my hands or with utensils from the kitchen, or whatever. With the right person of course.

A subbie isn’t an item or object as such, but it’s certainly the thing that helps me express my dominance the most and without which makes the whole thing a bit pointless.

The things that make me feel the most dominant are her bondage,her pain her humiliation and her devotion too.

I’ve never thought about rituals for dominance really. I have thought, and use, rituals for her submission and possibly may in the future use more. For instance, I ask  her to wear her collar every night and send me messages when she wakes up. I like to think these things remind her she’s mine, but they remind me too of course 🙂

2 thoughts on “30 days of dominance : Day 25

  1. Thanks for this, 30 days series. I have learned a lot, especially the “mental” side of DS

Leave me a comment . . .

