30 days of dominance : Day 21

Day 21

21

Is there a physical position that makes you feel most Dominant? Is there a physical position you prefer your submissive to take in order to express their submission?

I don’t think so. It depends on the moment. Any position though where I’m in control of what is happening and the other person isn’t. So, of course I feel dominant when the person I’m playing with can’t move – no brainer 😉

 

 

I also perhaps feel more dominant if I”m dressed the part and have props and tools – I have LOTS of those….

From the simple to the downright scary and bizarre….

Having said that, I can often feel just as dominant in my jeans teasing my sub with just my fingertips. So, whilst a lot of these other trimmings help,a lot of it is about the dynamic between the two people 😉

Leave me a comment . . .

