30 days of dominance : Day 19

Day 19
19

How socially connected are you as a Dominant? Do you look for others to talk to about your Dominance either for support, learning, educating or networking? Do you go to events or connect through another sort of social grouping either in person or online?

I think I’m pretty well socially connected, I have a lot of ‘real life’ friends on the scene that I talk to about all sorts of things. I go to a lot of events. I’m shy, so I find meeting new people awkward but I make the effort where I can πŸ™‚ As I said before I like introducing friends to friends of friends and that kind of thing so I network that way. I’ve also been involved with attending and also speaking at demos/workshops.

In so far as online connections, I’ve had this blog going 11 years and invite discussion on the topics I’ve written about. I’ve also met a few people from my blog in real-life who are very special to me. You know who you are πŸ™‚

People who have questions or want to make comments can also email me through the links at the top of the page if they’d rather do that then leaving post comments πŸ™‚

You can also find me on :

Fetlife I use Fetlife quite a lot, I’ll try and respond to most messages on it. I’ll love pictures, contribute to discussions, so I’m quite engaged on there. Or at least try to be. I do go through phases where I don’t really touch it though, when life gets in the way.

Facebook – I’m in the process of with reducing/removing FB. If I have deleted/failed to add you this is not personal.

Twitter – I really like Twitter. Follow me!

I’m not on instagram, snapchat, or any of these other things. I want to live my life in real life not in front of a computer! I’m pretty sure I do that relatively vivaciously with the help of those close to me and my wider circle of friends πŸ™‚

 

 

 

Leave me a comment . . .

