30 Days of dominance : Day 4

Day 4

4

Do you switch into a submissive role at any time? Are you a “switch” in BDSM terms? If not, have you ever thought about it or given thought to why it’s not for you? If you are in a Domestic Discipline relationship, are there things that you do not maintain control over?

I think all my regular readers will know the answer to this already. Yes I’m a switch.

A lot of things I like from both perspectives.

For instance bondage. I like being in bondage. Here’s a picture of me in a yoke, courtesy of my pal Captive Kink, with the lovely trinity pup.

day 4

I also like putting people in bondage. I like making people happy and bondage is fun!

I like more than bondage though. I like pain, I like imaginative pain. Again, both giving and receiving. The Creature is really the best example I can think of in that sense. I think I slightly preferred pushing the buttons to being in it though, felt soooo  much safer! I shall need to try both again of course, to be sure. This one’s JG Leathers having a ride:

day 4

And this one’s me

day 4

So i like bondage from both sides. I’m a masochist. I”m a sadist. I’m a greedy bitch!

Am I submissive. I have always wondered this, for a long time I thought I was and I still think that at times I can be, but I think only with encouragement and I don’t think I am what they call ‘naturally submissive’. There have been times though I have felt very submissive with Grimly but it really only happens when he’s doing something to make me. I like being a conquered heroine, captured, tortured, forced to submit. Naturally, it’s harder for me to submit and do what he says if he just asks. Naturally, I am most definitely dominant! There are a lot of things that I do do if he just asks, but how much of that is because I’m a good wife rather than a sub I don’t know. He keeps threatening to return me under the sale of goods act for misleading representation. He hasn’t yet though!

day 4

Leave me a comment . . .

