The whole nine yards

So, at the weekend it was the ninth anniversary of this blog, though Grimly and I were busy with visiting friends so I was unable to mark it on the day!

I’m surprised really that I’m still here, but well, I am, and despite having moments where I think there’s not too much new to write about interesting things keep happening and interesting people keep crossing our path!

A few days ago, I met one of my super-fans who I have to admit has a rather excellent bottom when he’s dressed in leather. I can only comment on this as I had a very good view of it riding in front of me down the motorway. Aww, I wonder if I’ve made him blush πŸ˜‰ Though, the rest of you will just have to make do with pictures of his lady.Β He is, however, a lovely chap and I’m pleased he met up with Grimly, JG Leathers and I.

Its funny actually despite having a good few days around kink folk last weekend I did well….no kink! Partially because Grimly and JG disappeared off to watch flying bits of metal, I don’t get why kinky boys are always into the engineering side of things – planes, trains, cars, bikes, boats. If you are a man who doesn’t like these things please tell me since I think you must be a rarity! Having said that, the boyish enthusiasm Grimly has for all things mechanical is kind of sexy to me in some ways I think its the way he gets excited I dunno.

One thing Grimly doesn’t like though, is rope. However he surprised us all a few months ago when he rigged Elise Graves in rope because she taunted him that he didn’t know how. I think you’ll find she was wrong!

rope

This photo was taken at MARS during the ‘Serious Bondage’ party we arranged there in March. With help from friends we managed to get this picture to be kinky and popular on Fetlife which teased Grimly a little! If you like the work of Elise, you might enjoy her new venture.

We’ll be back at MARS on Saturday following Rubbered Up North, for which, there’s still a few tickets remaining if you happen to be in the Northwest. We’ll have the Locked for Infinity stall there and also latex by TLC designs.

run4

Grimly and I will also be in Kent next week for the fetish festival, as will hopefully JG Leathers where we’ll hook up again. Details of the event here :-

fetish_festival2015_logo

Over the last nine years I’ve made a great many friends through the fetish scene so if you are coming to either of these events please do say hello. I am very much looking forward to seeing our London friends Trinity Pup and Singleglove, yippee πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “The whole nine yards

  1. Well we have now both seen each others bum in leather now ( I think you win btw) ! I was looking ahead for you…wondered how you’d driven off that fast – then there you are, stalking me from behind – lol !!
    Enjoy the swingers in Tranmere…we are not brave enough !!

  2. lol its not a swingers event we’re going to…its a shiny rubbery one! Despite enjoying the odd eye candy such as yourself I’m a one man woman LOL

  3. Congrats on 9 years of blogging. That’s fantastic! Here’s hoping for a decade!

    Can’t wait to see you! πŸ™‚

    pup xx

Leave me a comment . . .

