Kinky Christmas Countdown #15

15

To see whats behind day fifteen of this girl’s kinky advent calendar please read on…..

Today  is all about latex bondage gear , of which this girl and Grimly have quite a lot!

This girl is lucky in that most of her latex has been made by her friend TLC Designs and therefore fits incredibly well and is made with a lot of patience, care and attention to detail.

The six hoods below are all made by TLC – White, White with clear Face, Red beanie hood, black, black with clear face and black beanie hood.

latex1

The top three hoods in the next picture are also made by TLC – black ‘kissing hood’, black hood with smoky face and a purple beanie hood. The other hoods are an open face hood which is sometimes used together with gas masks, and a hood with pepper pot eyes .

This girl and Grimly have some other hoods as well which are pictured below but most of these are used very little since the TLC ones fit this girl the best and are of the nicest quality.

This girl and Grimly also have a studio gum system hood which is a latex hood that has interchangable gags and blindfold, and another mask that can be zipped on top.

The picture below shows some latex neck corsets and a hood that has been modified by Grimly to include a respirator.

The next picture shows the latex corset and matching neck corset from Fancywearusa and also an inflatable latex hood which is yet to be used having just been bought recently.

The picture below shows several pairs of gloves some short, some long, and latex mitts.

Grimly and this girl also have two latex straight jackets made by TLC – a regular straight jacket and a butterfly straight jacket, again both are to this girl’s measurements and fit beautifully.

This is by no means all of this girl and Grimly’s latex, since this isn’t including any clothing. This girl never thought when she first got into BDSM that she would be a fan of latex but she has developed a rather big fetish for it and is quite fortunate in that she can wear it for a long time without any problems unless it is very very hot!

This girl hasn’t taken photos of the vac beds since they don’t photo well unless in use, but those are in this drawer of tricks as well!

Are you a rubberist? Do you have a favourite latex hood you own or a favourite latex straight jacket or bondage item?

Here are some of this girl’s favourite photos of these things in use :

vac3

chin1

17 thoughts on “Kinky Christmas Countdown #15

  1. I, too, have a big latex fetish. I especially enjoy mixing latex with leather tight bondage. I envy you your wonderful collection.

  2. Hi TG,

    I’ve often wondered about the attraction of latex/leather as they seem to go hand in hand with BDSM?
    Have to admit that it isn’t something I’ve wanted to try. I love dressing up but I guess I prefer retro underwear or a cute little outfit that makes me feel good ( which I imagine is how latex makes you feel?!)
    I think this might be one of the things that puts me off venturing into anything more public, incase maybe you need the latex to fit in?!!
    Any thoughts gratefully received!!
    Love C xx

  3. CarlGat, thankyou, I’m mostly lucky that a lot of what I have is only because I have a very nice and talented friend!

    Stevie, glad you like it.

    C, I didn’t want to try it for a long time, but then I saw a top and skirt that I liked and fell in love with it from then. Latex feels sexy, shiny and for bondage lovers has the added bonus of feeling restrictive. The only way you can know if you like it or not is to buy something relatively cheap and give it a go.

    I don’t know where abouts in the world you are, but here in the UK events are not all latex based. Some events ARE dedicated for latex fetishists, but average fetish/bdsm clubs are not. For instance we went to a club in Glasgow this weekend and I think less than half a dozen or so people were wearing latex, there were more girls wearing cheeky santa outfits lol. Mostly at fetish clubs though girls tend to wear what they feel sexy in, corsets seem to be popular choices 🙂

  4. Ha!
    Thank you for that advice TG, sexy santas sound possibly more me.
    Any excuse to put a cute, fun outfit together and I’m there!!
    I like to do a version of my usual look, kind of a 40’s vibe so I feel like me ( only a shorter tighter version!)
    C xxx
    C xx

  5. Really Enjoying the series, and thanks for the link to the last Betty Page interview. I hope that while you have so much of this pulled out, that you and Grimly are trying things out as well.Like many of your fans, I’m sure, we would love to find you wrapped tightly in latex under our tree for Christmas 😉

  6. Latex obviously does something for you, but how long can you wear it? Doesn’t it get awfully hot after a while? I’ve tried it rather briefly – gloves, stockings, even a hood, but can’t keep it on for very long. How well do you cope?

  7. Alex, quite a long time unless its very hot i.e. more than about 23C (remember i’m used to Scottish climate not tropical lol) I think its just really down to peoples individual body make up as to how well they can cope. I’m lucky in that respect. I think about 5 hours or so is my max, so I can quite happily wear latex for an event or photoshoot or play. I’ve never fancied it for overnight, because I just don’t see the attraction of it and I think I would wake up freezing in that situation, but I supose my answer is to date i’ve pretty much been able to wear it as long as i’ve wanted.

    The only times when its been a bit uncomfortable is when I went to a comicon event as silk spectre 2 in June and it was our hottest day of the year here, and the day I did the photos at twinpeaks in Sanfrancisco with JG Leathers was pretty unbearably hot as well, other than that i’ve been able to wear it as long as i’ve wanted. I don’t know if there’s anything you can do to aclimitize your body to it, or maybe wear a body stocking or something underneath so its not directly next to the skin I don’t know, maybe some of the latex forums could help on that.

  8. Thank you so much for this response, TG. That’s very informative. Five hours seems a very long time to me, but I guess, as you say, it all depends on how the individual reacts – and the external temperature! I must experiment some more. I recently put on a hood with just nose holes when I went to bed and actually dosed off with it on for nearly an hour. It was quite strange but exciting waking up properly and realising I was wearing it. It was pretty moist inside!
    Thanks again and also thank you for this brilliant and inspiring blog. Please keep it going.
    Alex

  9. Alex, I have had sessions where I have bee enclosed (mostly) in latex for several hours without a break. I have had sessions where it’s been all day with short breaks to be changed by my domme into some new torturous outfit. I have never slept in latex, though. I never tire of the feel of latex against my skin, even when the lube is not “lubing” any longer, and the material clings tight to my skin. I think the biggest determinants of time would be (a) latex tolerance by your own skin and (b) your enjoyment or otherwise of being stickily uncomfortable. I love it!

  10. As usual such an impressive collection!

    I have never really been into latex per se though i have always enjoyed wearing black leather but after seeing your pics above, i may rethink that as it definitely helps ‘transport’ the sub so to speak which is so important to us bondage maso slut types:)

    My former Domme did have some wonderful latex outfits which i did enjoy seeing her in……as usual for these things, it looks awe inspiring on many of you Femmes!

Leave me a comment . . .

