Kinky Christmas Countdown #7

To see whats behind day seven of this girl’s kinky advent calendar please read on…..

TODAY HERE ARE SOME HARNESSES!

All the harnesses have been made by Grimly and have been used mostly for pony play but sometimes for other things as well.

First of all, here is a white bondage bra

harness1

and a white bondage harness with cuffs and collar to match which Grimly made the year he and this girl got married :

Here is a red harness, that has just two locking points, so is very simple yet effective :

Here is another red harness :

Although, also available in black!

This next harness is similar to JG Leathers’ the creature (concept borrowed with permission)

Then here is some head harnesses to be used for pony play too :

harness7

Then last but not least some locking leather knickers and a strap on harness 😉

This girl loves the harnesses that Grimly has made for her since pony play is something she really enjoys although pretty infrequently of late since there just haven’t been the opportunities this year, but harnesses do have other uses as well of course and it is nice to have one that reminds her of her time in the infamous ‘Creature’.

Here are some of this girl’s favourite harness pictures, which are firstly of the harness that she couldn’t get to photo flat !

Bashful pony girl

10 thoughts on “Kinky Christmas Countdown #7

  1. Loving your advent calendar!!! I’ve got a pretty decent collection of ‘traditional’ toys (Eroscillator all the way!) but I’m starting to want to buy some more bdsm gear. I’ve learned it’s better to sometimes spend a little more to get the good stuff (I bought a flimsy blindfold that was useless before I read one of your posts recommending the Mindfold!) and my Sir tends to buy junkier stuff, and I’d prefer to get some better items. I’d love it if you started a regular post outlining the best store-bought items you’ve encountered (not all of us have a Grimly!)

  2. Thanks Anonymous 🙂 The Eroscillator is indeed very good! 🙂

    I have posted a few retailer reviews see under shopping therapy sunday, hoping to do more of these but to refresh the experience to make a true review it means I need to buy something doesn’t it 😉 …and been skint the last few months! lol. I have a few more in my head to review.

    If there is a particular type of toy you want though just ask and if I know anywhere good for it i’ll suggest 🙂

    On the subject of harnesses, I can thoroughly recommend http://abigailsstable.co.uk/wordpress/ I know the people behind this and they are lovely.

  3. Amazing, I love the fact that you make your own harnesses and can’t imagine how many hours must have gone into making them, Do you have a favourite harness and if you do why is it your favourite?

  4. probably the corset style once in the photos since the events i’ve worn it at have been very memorable occasions due to people I met and the fun I had 🙂

  5. Can you detail the last picture or link to what you wrote since I remember seeing it in the past. IT seems like you have all types of impalement, buggery, predicaments, and objectfication all going on at once. A couple of shoulder springs and it could be your own creature discomfort

  6. I thought it had been a while ago that you had posted that, Thank you for locating it. I keep being drawn to it as an image that is almost iconic about dollification.

    Might be fun to pull out again with your own dolly ;-). It almost has the feel of being put into a charging station for the night, or put back in the box. Totally isolated, even though you could be in a room full of people, that you can not see or interact with as a human in any way.

  7. Great pic of you pulling G. in his cart there!…..the harness really flatters you and vice versa:)

Leave me a comment . . .

