Kinky Christmas Countdown #2

To see whats behind day two of this girl’s kinky advent calendar please read on…..

Today is HOODS.

Of a leather,  neoprene and foam variety at least.

This girl’s favourite hoods are the ones in the middle row which are two from leatherotics and then two from ebay sellers she can’t recall. The padded one on the middle right is excellent for sensory deprivation.

This girl initially had a phobia of hoods however that seems a distant memory now since Grimly helped her overcome that fear quite soon after she met him.

This girl can’t really rationalise her fear other than to say that after playing with her first dom she didn’t want to be in a position where she couldn’t see what was happening and didn’t want anything that might affect her breathing or calmness during play. Also perhaps she just wrongly associated them with the sort of gimp stereotype.

She was wrong though. Hoods are amazing. When a hood goes on its like being isolated from the world and yet still connected to the person inflicting the  pain and or pleasure. This girl also likes the anonymity they give from the world sometimes. Leather hoods feel nice because they are restrictive enough and yet still comfortable and breathable.

This girl would really like more hood since each one feels and looks slightly different.

Do you like hoods? Do you have a favourite?

Here are some of this girl’s favourite hooded pictures

Leather catsuit

bb2

With Daever and kinky lil pet girl

15 thoughts on “Kinky Christmas Countdown #2

  1. It’s Thanksgiving weekend here in the States.. and I’m thankful for your blog! I can’t wait to see the rest of the tour of your playspace!

  2. Absolutely love the facial hood……I’ll have to get me one of them !

    That man spoils you ! 😉

  3. vinny, stay tuned! I’m wondering if I’ve set myself too big a task! lol

    kenny, i think i can guess 😉

    stevie, thank you, the picture is probably not the best but it gives an idea 🙂

    Maskenfreud, I guess like gas masks the favourite can be whatever one you’re using at the time 🙂

    KC, funnily we’ve not even used the facial one yet since its slightly too large on me and i feel like a panto dame with it on…mind you…I suppose its that time of year!

    I definitely want more hoods eventually and some of higher quality since some are just ones that came ‘included’ with other things. Its funny to think that less than 10 years ago I really didn’t like the idea of them now I lust after them lol

  4. My leather hood with incorporated neckcorset from Bizarre Design and my sensory deprivation hood from Mr S are without a doubt my favourites 🙂

  5. i’ve added my favourite photo of the former 😀 Well second favourite after the one of you dancing up the escalator but I thought you might not appreciate that one being public 😛

  6. Itwould be interesting to see the facial one used. It would be an interesting challenge to see if Grimly could dress you up to “pass” in public but be totally bound and helpless underneath. If it is too large, it could be used over another hood so that outside you will look back, but in reality will be under two layers.

  7. Tim, I have to be honest I don’t even like it much and nor does Grimly, it was a test buy and it is so unrealistic in the features that no one in public would believe it was real.

    Perhaps if we got a better facial mask I might wear it out, but it is highly unlikely unless it were somewhere where people were used to seeing weird things like SF!

  8. Defenetley a fan of hoods. I have a padded leather one that is great, and I agree that it adds to the experience. Mine has straps to make it tight as needed, and when it gets strapped down tight it becomes quite easy for me to space out during a session. Have my eye on a few pvc ones next, and I’m sure another leather one!

  9. Padded leather is good for sensory deprivation, so our padded one is one of my favourites too, I also like our zippy one. Thinking of perhaps getting another zippy one in a different colour maybe.

  10. I have become a fan of hoods also as my Domme got into the habit of putting one on me before bondage, cp, and pegging sessions. It does put one in a different world for sure but as you said still connected to your Top. Definitely enhances the helpless feeling which brings out more of my submissiveness. It also seems to really egg on both more relaxed and severe treatment by La Domme which is all for the good….well mostly so…..

Leave me a comment . . .

