Black and blue

This post is by Mrs Feendish this girl’s alter ego. Hopefully this post being a bit different won’t freak out any regular readers! πŸ˜‰

A few weeks ago I went on holiday and on my way to the South coast of England where I was meeting family, I stopped over with my friend, submissive and pain toy, molly akaΒ anne_Omalley.

Grimly and I met molly at a club in Glasgow last year that had a kidnapping room and as I was one of the kidnappers along with two others I got to be anonymously mean to this young lady. Probably, I wasn’t rough enough as a kidnapper though it was difficult trying to share being mean with two others – I’m much better at it by myself, though I think both Grimly and I together with someone on the receiving end have been known to be quite scary πŸ˜‰

Anyway, I’ve met up with her when I went to a club in the midlands at the end of last year Β  and she has visited here a few times and is moving to Scotland soon, though not for me. Apparently I’m just an added bonus. Hmmph!

The last time she visited was a bit odd since it was the week we had the big family crisis so it was odd to deal with that and to still want to try to be in a semi-dominant head space as well. Though molly did help a lot with looking after us whilst that stuff was happening. We talk a lot so we have built a good friendship and I’d like to think I’ve got into her head a little – even when she can’t see what I’m up to!

bb2

When I visited we went to Exodus in which is one of my favourite clubs and it was nice to go since I hadn’t been there since I’d gone there with Grimly in November. It is an event in Birmingham that is very well equipped with lots of different rooms with equipment in them, a little bistro area that you can chill out in and lots of areas where you can chat and get to know people. There weren’t a great deal of people there that this girl knew this time but there were a few faces she hadn’t seen for a long time so that was good πŸ™‚

She played with molly on a spanking bench and then dressed her up in the harness and hood and then led her off to the dedicated photo room to be a little object d’art. It was quite odd because molly had no idea what was happening or where she was only that she should do as she was told. molly is usually well-behaved and submissive, and to be honest it just reminds me that as a submissive I’m really not that good at it all but I think i am effective as a sadistic bitch πŸ˜‰ um wife. lol. Mind you, it won’t be long probably before Grimly turns the tables. Perhaps its odd or greedy to be equally aroused by masochism and submission as sadism and dominance, but it works for me.

bb3

Β It’s nice to do things that make an impact anyway whether it just be on the one person its intended for or whether it be for anyone who chooses to notice it πŸ˜‰

bb4It is actually quite hard to get an impact bum shot like that! So I’m pleased the photographer kellytv captured it nicely πŸ™‚

In general I think his photos captured the feel of the evening quite nicely. Sometimes evil, sometimes tender. Sometimes both….

bb1

I really enjoyed the evening at Exodus since it was a lot of fun mostly because I had such a pretty and well-behaved girl to torment. You might think it might feel evil to hurt someone who behaves and takes most things you want to do, but I can manage those feelings, especially when she keeps coming back for more.

bb5

Mrs Feendish

15 thoughts on “Black and blue

  1. Nice! Very nice!! I rather like seeing in this role as well as the submissive role. It makes for an interesting dichotomy. I love your smile into her blind-folded face. Just evil enough to be delightful.

  2. Glad you enjoyed it Daedae πŸ™‚

    Thanks Carl, i’m glad you liked the difference.

    Thanks stevie for your comment

    Keith,thanks i think thats a compliment πŸ˜‰

  3. Really enjoyed this post and the next one (teaparty with song – great!), and these lovely pics of you and Anne. I’m fascinated by the thisgirl – Mrs Feendish interplay. Hope you don’t mind my asking – Do you want to do deliberately different stuff with Anne than what Grimly does to you, to kind of keep the two experiences separate? The spanking and Anne’s hold-ups and lace knickers seem softer and more feminine than the heavy duty equipment you ‘enjoy’ with Grimly – or does Anne get to ‘enjoy’ that too? !!
    Thanks Sarah D.

  4. No its not deliberate, though I don’t want to do carbon copies of what Grimly does to me since we both (as doms) play differently anyway, I love him but I don’t want to be him, obviously parts of his character have rubbed off on me that happens when you’re with someone almost a decade.

    These photos were from a very quick photo shoot *after* heavier play to be honest πŸ˜‰

    She’ll get to enjoy what I feel like doing to her and that’s that. Sometimes it wil be similar things sometimes it won’t. There are some things i’ve done to her that I wouldn’t want Grimly to do to me mind you LOL

  5. Thanks for taking the trouble to reply. My play partner and I are both new to this kind of thing and I’m a bit nervous. So I’m trying to learn from the experts like you, Grimly and Anne/Molly – it’s very educational, if a bit daunting.

    Have fun.

  6. Sarah you shouldn’t be nervous, you’lll learn what you like and what you don’t in your own time. Please don’t be afraid of it, since it shouldn’t be a nerve wracking thing, it should be something you’re doing because it turns you on and its fun πŸ™‚ Am sure you will enjoy exploring your fantasies together πŸ™‚

  7. I love reading thisgirl’s blog but it is fascinating for me to get to read Mrs Feendish’s take on an experience I also shared. (Thank you!) I wasn’t going to comment (even though I had an amazingly good time!), but I wanted to say to Sarah that everyone starts somewhere, and that lots of the things that are on the blog would be daunting to me too- Grimly and Mrs Feendish are experienced players, whereas I am still relatively new, only having started exploring things in more depth in the last year or so. It’s a lot of fun when everything is still new and unexplored, and there are so many steps to take that you don’t have to venture into the genuinely terrifying to enjoy feeling a little bit scared!

    It’s been really wonderful for me to find people who I can trust and enjoy learning from. It’s very easy to get confused and intimidated, or think you have to do or try something even when you feel reluctant and that’s not the case at all. I feel completely safe when I play with Mrs Feendish because I know that she wouldn’t do anything that would be really damaging or upsetting she knows what she is doing and if I was scared in a bad way I would say so and She’d stop.

    I am terrible at talking about what is going on in my head but the thing I am learning most of all is how important communication is. If I was going to give anyone ‘new’ some advice it would be to talk about what you want to try if you can, and if you can’t find ways of saying it out loud (which I personally really do find hard) write it down, also try and talk after you’ve tried things about what you enjoyed and why.

    I hope you have as much fun exploring BDSM as I’ve had so far.

  8. Sarah, I totally agree with Mrs. F. I would just add for the benefit of others – make certain that your play partner is completely trustworthy. If you don’t, the potential for bad stuff, both physical and emotional, to result is rather high.

  9. Since Anne has chimed in, it might be interesting to read about a session as a she said She said sometimes. Sarah, this is not a Q& A spot( FETLIFE is probably a better forum for that) but I’m sure Mrs. Fiendish and her regular readers would not mind a question or sharing what you have tried or would like to try.

  10. Thanks to all for you encouragement, specially Mrs Feendish and Anne Omalley. I’ll explore Fetlife rather than trespassing further on Mrs Feendish’s space here. Looking forward very much to many more great posts and pics of you both and of Grimly on the blog. Sarah D

Leave me a comment . . .

