Submissive Guide post :- Review of The Diary of a Submissive

Post of mine now on Submissive Guide :-

I was recently asked to read the book  ’The Diary of a Submissive‘ by Sophie Morgan to give my thoughts on it by one of the girls involved in promoting it.  I didn’t receive anything for reviewing this book other than a free copy of it.

For anyone who wishes to read this book it is available on Amazon as an e-book at the moment and the paperback is available on 30th August 2012.

I have to be honest I was a bit dubious about reading this type of book since there are so many poorly written books out there. I read some of 50 Shades of Grey but couldn’t get to the end as I just had no interest in the characters since they were so unrealistic and the writing style was dull in my opinion.

The characters in ‘The Diary of a Submissive’ feel much more real…..

Click here to read the full review 

* please make any comments on the Submissive Guide post 🙂