Pony girl training

When Grimly and this girl were on holiday at Geetwo & Maxi’s at the start of the month Captive Kink was also there for a few days and took some pictures of this girl in the harness Grimly has made (which was inspired by JG Leathers’ creature harness). This girl was then rigged up and put in the hoof boots to practice trotting on the treadmill…

Here are a few of the pictures as a tease but you can see the full set on Captive Kink – the website is free but its worth registering to see the pictures in full size and to leave comments ๐Ÿ™‚ Please give it some support.

9 thoughts on “Pony girl training

  1. Love the harness and other kit – especially the shoes. Makes me think of high heels without the heels (I love shoes).

  2. thanks SapioSlut, they were originally platform boots with heels that he modified by taking the heels off and building up the platform with fibre glass and filling it out to give it more weight in the toe and also a hollow clip clop noise ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I won’t say anything myself, because I’m biased, but this was posted on my site as a comment by a member:

    This is a beautiful set, but This Girl’s expression on this shot is captivating. I’ve been an admirer of her blog for a long time and she’s a very intelligent writer on BDSM, but to find out how beautiful she is as well makes me even more envious of Mr Fiendish!
    Can’t wait to see some more pics!

    All I’ll add is thank you TG, and I can’t wait to get up there at the end of this week for some more fun.

  4. thanks kinky webmistress…though i don’t think i compare to Anna!

    Richy, thanks for that is very sweet. See you in a few days *hugs *

  5. Beautiful! Where can one purchase the gear you are wearing? I would love to get this for my ponygirl.

Leave me a comment . . .

