Great Reads

I got a recommendation from Padme for a “great read” award. Thank you so much! It’s nice especially as she’s one of the first people off my blog list that i’ve now met πŸ˜‰

It’s always good to find a new blog to read. I am supposed to make a list of 10 blogs that are great reads and I enjoy reading. There are lots of blogs that I read on a regular basis so it will be difficult to narrow it down to just ten of them. Please don’t be upset if I don’t chose your blog. It was hard for me to pick just ten of the great reads for me. Please check out their blogs to read their great reads!!

A view from the floor

Anna Rose

Bend Over Jessica

Just Jim & Wendy

Libby

Luna

The boot fetishist

Tom

Trinity pup

Under his hand

If your blog is listed: post a entry of your awardΒ  along with your own great reads if you want to πŸ™‚

Normal service will be resumed here soon since this girl and Grimly are now back from their holiday to Canada 😦 tho lots and lots to share !

***

6 thoughts on “Great Reads

  1. Hi this girl,
    You are one of my regular reads and I’m so glad that I was able to have the chance to meet you recently when you came out to Vancouver! I really enjoyed having A&W with you and Grimly and JG too. That was a really fun day. πŸ™‚

    I can’t wait to hear all about your adventures from the trip!! I bet you have lots to blog about. πŸ™‚
    I hope we have the chance to meet again one day.
    XOXO
    padme

  2. Awwwwh… You are way too kind. And as we have said before your writings and Grimly’s ummm hmmm… “inventiveness” (still not the word we are looking for) show so well through this blog.

    More than that, your love shows. And that is a very powerful addition to anyones writings. The soul you bare to us has made many discussions at this monitor; about you two, about us, and about loving couples in general. Maybe thats why you are included in our “must reads.”

    Thank you from our hearts for taking the time to do it so well.

    jimandwendy… who are going to San Francisco!!!

Leave me a comment . . .

